Home > Leagues > Argentina Primera Division

< 点击比赛查看分析预测 >

Argentina Primera Division Summary

The tournament for the 2016 season was composed of two zones of 15 teams. Each team played the other 14 teams in its zone in a round-robin tournament and also played two interzonal matches against its rival team in the other zone, once home and once away. In the end, the winner of each played a final match on a neutral ground to determine the champion.