Home > Leagues > Guatemala Liga Nacional

< 点击比赛查看分析预测 >

Guatemala Liga Nacional Summary

currently, the league season is divided into two tournaments. The Apertura, which is played in the fall, and the Clausura, which is played in the spring. The first 6 clubs in the standings at the end of each competition participate in the playoffs to determine the champion, 1st and 2nd place teams qualify directly to semi-finals, while the others have to play in the quarter-finals. The winners of the Apertura and Clausura tournaments
participate in the CONCACAF Champions League.