Home > Leagues > Argentina Nacional B

< 点击比赛查看分析预测 >

Argentina Nacional B Summary

For the 2016-17 season, the twenty-three participating teams will play each other twice for a total of forty-six matches.. Teams receive three points for a win, one point for a draw, and no points for a loss. Teams are ranked by total points. The Champion and the runner-up team are automatically promoted to the Primera División. Four teams will be relegated at the end of the season.